NO DINA PINANGGAL HASIL ADIAH
1 Saturday 13/01/2024 45888411 1
2 Friday 12/01/2024 18053209 1
3 Thursday 11/01/2024 20451526 1
4 Wednesday 10/01/2024 22810587 1
5 Tuesday 09/01/2024 19286437 1
6 Monday 08/01/2024 39422844 1
7 Sunday 07/01/2024 60423019 1
8 Saturday 06/01/2024 86228579 1
9 Friday 05/01/2024 30560672 1
10 Thursday 04/01/2024 62294366 1
11 Wednesday 03/01/2024 77657135 1
12 Tuesday 02/01/2024 77071528 1
13 Monday 01/01/2024 29162913 1
14 Sunday 31/12/2023 50018950 1
15 Saturday 30/12/2023 65976387 1